+33 (0)1 45 48 20 07
Check-in 
Night(s) 

The Hôtel Sainte-Beuve

Your chic Parisian address

Tucked away on a small street on the Left Bank the Hôtel Sainte-Beuve, a magnificent "home from home" in which to rest after a walk through central Paris, is an address that has remained secret for several decades.

With its charm and unique atmosphere, the Hôtel Sainte-Beuve is situated in the heart of the authentic Parisian 6th arrondissement, a stone's throw from the Jardin du Luxembourg and Boulevard Raspail.

 

Decorated by the famous British designer David Hicks, our hotel has always maintained a restful, peaceful atmosphere thanks to its soft colours and lighting, all within a lively district of romantic Paris whose cultural richness, bohemian spirit and Saint-Germain des Prés fashion are no longer a secret.

 

The open fire in the lounge will allow you to enjoy this gentle French way of life with a glass of good wine or a excellent cup of tea. Our comfortable, cosy rooms for privileged guests of good taste will make your stay in Paris truly unforgettable.

 

From the moment you arrive at the hotel we will ensure that you benefit from our knowledge of Paris. We will point out the best places to visit and share our personal favourites.

Meilleurs prix garantis
Arrivée 
Nuit(s) 
Adultes  Enfants  Bébés 

L'Hôtel Sainte-Beuve

Votre adresse chic et parisienne

L'Hôtel Sainte-Beuve, merveilleuse “maison” pour se reposer après une promenade dans le centre de Paris, niché dans une petite rue de la Rive gauche, est une adresse secrète depuis plusieurs décennies.

 

Avec son charme et son atmosphère unique, l'Hôtel Sainte-Beuve est au cœur du quartier authentique et parisien du 6ème arrondissement, à deux pas du Jardin du Luxembourg et du Boulevard Raspail.

 

Décoré par le célèbre designer britannique David Hicks, notre hôtel a toujours gardé une ambiance reposante et paisible, grâce à ses couleurs et ses lumières douces, et ce, dans un quartier vivant du Paris romantique, dont la richesse culturelle, l'âme bohème et mode de Saint-Germain des Prés ne sont plus un secret.

 

Le feu de la cheminée du salon vous permettra d'apprécier cette douceur de vivre à la française avec un bon verre de vin, ou un excellent thé. Nos chambres, confortables et intimistes, pour des clients privilégiés et de bon goût, rendront votre séjour à Paris inoubliable.

 

Dès votre arrivée à l'hôtel, nous nous assurerons que vous profiterez de notre bonne connaissance de Paris, et nous vous indiquerons les meilleurs endroits ainsi que nos coups de cœur.

 
Hôtel Sainte-Beuve © copyright 2011 Tous droits réservés